User posts

Comment Topic Forum
Ooh glad to hear that you're back! I would like...
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 21:12
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
Taken care of by Salt can be closed!
on Monday, June 7, 2021 - 03:02
Claim
by ItsNyk on Wed, 2021-06-02 03:57
Pixelmon Support
Part of the city that is unclaimed due to this...
on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 22:34
Claim
by ItsNyk on Wed, 2021-06-02 03:57
Pixelmon Support
Yeah I'd assume Lemon or a manager would have to...
on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 04:16
Stuck in Safari?
by dj_bretticus on Mon, 2021-05-24 01:23
Pixelmon Support
What IP do you use to join? If you're on 8.2 try...
on Monday, May 24, 2021 - 01:40
Stuck in Safari?
by dj_bretticus on Mon, 2021-05-24 01:23
Pixelmon Support
The mod was updated you probably just have to...
on Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 19:21
Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Server for Minecraft 1.12.2!
by Lemonita on Thu, 2021-04-01 20:00
News and Announcements
Were you able to fix it?
on Friday, May 14, 2021 - 19:15
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
Welcome back! Hope all is going well with chemo...
on Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 04:35
Server name not working for me....
by Celtic_kitty on Wed, 2021-05-05 00:15
Pixelmon Support
A manager can transfer all your stuff for you,...
on Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 20:03
I lost my old minecraft account
by XLuciferPhoenix on Sun, 2021-05-02 13:36
Pixelmon Support
Views From The Pix 2!   https://imgur.com/...
on Friday, April 30, 2021 - 14:54
Views from the Pix!
by ItsNyk on Thu, 2021-02-18 19:56
Pixelmon discussion
Noice!
on Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 03:53
Pixelmon Disguises
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-03 06:14
FAQ
Is the area claimed? If not someone may have came...
on Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 02:37
Buggy Inventory
by PizzaLizz on Mon, 2021-03-29 19:38
Pixelmon Support
You need Reforged 1.8.2, what launcher do you use...
on Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 02:00
Download Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Mod
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-10 14:15
FAQ
Did you already download the correct launcher and...
on Monday, March 1, 2021 - 15:15
PixelmonCraft Launcher
by Lemonita on Sun, 2021-03-28 14:00
News and Announcements
test
on Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 19:26
Download Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Mod
by Lemonita on Sat, 2021-04-10 14:15
FAQ
Healing machines cannot be picked up with any...
on Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:14
Lost my Healing Machine?
by jennsw on Wed, 2021-01-13 17:14
Pixelmon Support
There has been 2 server resets since Johto,Hoenn,...
on Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:12
Johto
by _Lizardon_ on Fri, 2021-01-15 14:49
Off-Topic
Don't think thats going to happen tbh. You...
on Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 19:23
Pixelmon Reforged 8.2 Server for Minecraft 1.12.2!
by Lemonita on Thu, 2021-04-01 20:00
News and Announcements
No problem ;)
on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 20:56
Trouble loading world
by xxNourinxx on Fri, 2020-12-04 18:37
Pixelmon Support
Are you still not able to log onto the server? It...
on Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 02:02
Trouble loading world
by xxNourinxx on Fri, 2020-12-04 18:37
Pixelmon Support
My pumpkin was found by TheHighSloth! Thanks...
on Friday, October 16, 2020 - 00:44
Pumpkin Hunt!
by ItsNyk on Thu, 2020-10-15 07:31
Pixelmon discussion
If you beat all the gyms and the Elite 4 you get...
on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:51
Nether Star
by minecraaatt on Tue, 2020-10-13 19:28
Off-Topic
Your Pokemon and player data should still be the...
on Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 20:35
Back after a few years and had changed my mc name by then
by Kuso_Senpai on Thu, 2020-10-08 08:03
Pixelmon Support
My pleasure! 
on Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 16:48
Back after a while
by Neagling1 on Thu, 2020-10-01 17:39
Pixelmon Support
You can do /tradeable [slot], to sell them or do...
on Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 19:38
Back after a while
by Neagling1 on Thu, 2020-10-01 17:39
Pixelmon Support

Pages